Vendors

Clothing & Accessories

 
Instore-01.jpg


 
 

All clothing & accessories vendors:

17 Blonde Natural Fibre Clothing |17blonde.co.nz

Bow + Arrow |bowandarrownz.co.nz

Cherry Store |facebook.com/cherryonline.co.nz/

Daisy Designs / Little Tots Children’s Wear |daisy-designs.co.nz

Fanny Adams |fannyadams.co.nz

Jennifer Heath Pearls |jenniferheathpearls.co.nz

Manawatu Bamboo |manawatubamboo.co.nz

Moki Design |facebook.com/mokidecor

Recycle Boutique |recycleboutique.co.nz

Ross and Found Jewellery |

Ruby Jewellery |rubyjewellery.co.nz

Silver Science |silverscience.co.nz

The Importers Outlet Store |

 

Back