Vendors

Art, Craft & Design

 
Instore-01.jpg

 
 

All art, craft & design vendors:

A Personalised Place | apersonalplace.co.nz

Anna Harbers Design | annaharbersdesign.com

Artful Elements | artfulelements.co.nz

BD Photography | bdphoto.co.nz

Ben Timmins Artist | bentimmins.co.nz

byrez | byrez.co.nz

Cherie's Handcrafts |

Contemporary Craft Hawkes Bay | crafthawkesbay.co.nz

Daisy Designs | daisy-designs.co.nz

Emilie Geant Artwork | emiliegeant.com/

Jo Parker Originals | Facebook

Jo Wilson Art | jowilsonart.co.nz

Joe McMenamin Artist | joemcmenamin.com

Kaz Designs | Facebook

Madz bagz |

Paua Frita Clothing and Art Prints | totaea.co.nz

Raukawa Prints |

Rykeland Design | rykelanddesign.co.nz

Sew Exquisite | sewexquisite.co.nz

Sisterhouse | sisterhouse.co.nz

Solid Art Limited | solidart.co.nz

Sophie Blokker Artist | sophieblokker.co.nz

Back